PROMKNGHT - "Don't Get No Realer Than This" Album | Stream Now

PROMKNGHT – “Don’t Get No Realer Than This” Album | Stream Now

New Release R&B Singer PROMKNGHT released his new 13-track album featuring Dylan St. John, The Szns, TWO32, and Court St. & Lewy.  The album was co-produced by Phajean Shamir Francis “PROMKNGHT”, Courtney Estick, Kirred Lewis, Jarvis Denton, Siah Corbett.
Listen to the full album, Now available at all digital outlets.

Leave a Reply

Previous post James Worthy Released New Single “Do You Know” Listen.
PROMKNGHT - Free (Official Video) Next post Watch PROMKNGHT “FREE” Official Music Video
error: Content is protected !!